"THANK YOU" from the bottom of my heart. I ordered a robe on last week and to my surprise, it came pretty quickly. I had some concern regarding the fit and length. Someone contacted me via email and while I was toying with ordering a larger size, they advised me to stick with my original size. I was truly amazed at the PERFECT FIT this vestment was. It is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Thank you so much for taking the time out to deal with my OCD, it certainly paid off. I am telling all my associates that the next time they decide to purchase a robe, to contact your company. I'm sure they! Again Thank you and God Bless!
 
Date : 10/28/2015 

 

To all at Mercy Robes,

I wanted you all to know how impressed I am with Mercy Robes. I found you through a google search for clergy shirts. When I placed my first order for one shirt, I was surprised how fast it was delivered to my home. Once I discovered the shirt was the wrong size for my neck, your company made it very easy to exchange the shirt for the correct size.

Even after a shipping mix up, I was extremely pleased with Mercy Robes' handling of the matter. I was easily able to forward the item I received by mistake to it's rightful owner, and I received my new shirt in no time at all.

All my dealings with your representatives on the phone have been professional and caring. Once the shipping problem was identified, I was amazed by an early evening call explaining what had happened.

You can be sure I will be telling everyone about your excellent products, but more importantly, about your outstanding customer service.

Again, I thank you for all you have done and will not hesitate to order from Mercy Robes in the future.

Thank You and God Bless your people and business,

Rev. Brian Custard 07/10/2015

I received my robe. Thank you so much for taking care of the problem sir :-) ! Have a wonderful day.

Elder Vonnermetread Jackson 03/05/2015

Received my order, was in great condition. The Robe fits me good. Excellent customer service.. Steve& Neetu thank you very much.. Pastor Willie Wymon.. Santamonica.CA
 
 
Thank you Neetu for great customer service. Received the Clergy Jacket yesterday, nice very nice. Keep up the goodwork. ElderRonnieThomas,Newyork. NY.
 

I can't begin to thank you enough for your exceptional customer service! You have an extremely valuable employee in Derrick (whom I spoke with on the phone) it is rare these days to find a person with such a high work ethic! Dealing with him was like speaking with a family member and he made the entire process very pleasant.

I also wish to thank you for your picking up the shipping on the second shirt which I bought. That is something I was neither looking for nor expected and it speaks highly of how all your business is handled. Finding your company has been a very lucky day for me and I will continue to come back both for my own needs but for gifts for friends in the clergy. A company run like yours is VERY RARE in this day and age.....and it is a pure pleasure to do business with you.

As soon as I get the pay pal invoice in for the other shirt I will pay it immediately.

Very Kind Regards, Greg Myers 03/17/2015

Thank you again for all your help! The ring arrived perfectly, and the new bishop in Uganda absolutely loves it!

Blessings! Rev. Rusty DeMoss, Christchurch, Montgomery, Alabama

Envoyé de mon 04/30/2015 Thank you!

Love the new location and appreciated the caring help provided by Valarie and Derrick.

Peace, Yolanda 05/08/2015

Dear Steve, got my robe yesterday, I Love it..GOOD JOB.. Jhon Morris, Chicago.
I WANT TO GIVE A BIG SHOUT OUT TO THE GREAT PEOPLE OVER AT MERCY ROBES. THANK YOU SO MUCH, FOR YOUR PROFESSIONAL AND EXCELLENT SERVICE THAT YOU PROVIDED DURING MY VISIT TO YOUR SHOWROOM. Pastor David Barnes. Douglasville, Ga..
 
A shout out to Steve at mercyrobes, setting a new standard in clergy apparel.... Pastor D.D. Moore (ATL)
 
Steve, this to let you know I received my robe and have already worn it this past Sunday. It looked very good. I am well pleased. Thank You for the follow up. I will be ordering another robe soon. Bishop Ken Wells -San Bernardino, Calif
 
I recieved my clergy jackets and pants everything fits great! Thank You Mercy Robes.. James Sample...Indianapolis. IN
 
Hello Steve...I recieved my robe and I must say that it is Wonderful and it is everything that I thought it would be and so much more!! I am so happy with your service and I appreciate everything you have done and I know that God is going to take you Company to a whole nother level!! Praise the Lord and God Bless you right now!!! - Pastor Bennett Nedrow New York
 
I am elated that I found your website and sure I will be doing business with you on a regular basis. Thank you in advance for the service. Bishop Deitra M. Walker . Georgia
 
Thank you so much. I received the white robe it fits perfect. Reverend Rashi Pinckney.
 
Thanks! I appreciate your service so far I am very pleased. Jesse Covington Lead System Engineer KC-130 Training Systems
 
Hi; MERCYROBES LOVE MY ROBE I HAVE TOLD SO MANY PEOPLE ABOUT YOU ALL. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. PASTOR D. PARKER IN CHICAGO IL.
 
Hi Steve, I received my robe today. It is beautiful and fits just right. Thank-you so much. Peace, Lisa B.Kay 03/27/2010
 
Hi Steve, Thank you so much. The robe is gorgeous. It fits perfectly. The customer service you provide is second to none. You made my first robe purchase experience an excellent one. The robe exceeded my expectations in quality of material, craftsmanship, and fit. Blessings, Pastor Perryetta Lacy
 
Got the shirt yesterday!!!!! Above and beyond quality!! You have a customer for life. Looking forward to special offers. Thank you!!! Pastor Chris 07/15/2010
 
Dear Neetu and Steve, My robe arrived today and it is perfect!!! It's beautiful and I love it!!!! Thank-you so much!!! Maria balon-moule ... ONTARIO CANADA. 08/23/2010
 
Hi Steve, I received the 1st clergy suit on Friday, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! Please proceed with the other 2 suits. . Thanks, Bishop Eric Hall 09/12/2010
 
Received the robe. You couldn't imagine his eyes when it was given. Thank you so much for the excellent package and delivery. We are spreading the news of your robe company all around. Hopefully, you will be getting many orders from this part of North Carolina soon! Rev. Patricia C. Russell 09/25/2010
 
I am a first time customer but definitely a customer for life! I received my robe and was so very pleased. The quality of the robe was excellent and the customer service was exceptional. This robe was for my Elders licensing/ordination service and it made the day even more special. I am looking forward to ordering another robe in December. I am definitely spreading the word to my friends and family. Thank you again. Elder Tonya Armstrong Ranson, West Virginia 10/04/2010
 
I just wanted to say that I was very pleased with the service provided to me by the Mercy Robes family. You all were very professional and I received my order in a few short days. Thank you and I promise that I will be a repeat shopper. Thanks Alot From: Bishop G.M. Price 10/06/2010 Email: minprice07@gmail.com
 
The wedding was beautiful and everyone commented on my beautiful robe! Thank you so much! Love in Christ! Christina Culp 10/10/2010
I received my robe in such a timely manner that I wanted to commend you for a job well done. My robe is great and it fits perfectly. I will be recommending Mercy Robes to all of my pastor friends. I know that they will be ordering from you and you have gained in me a customer for life. Thanks for being a great asset to the kingdom and to all pastors and ministers. Be Blessed. Pastor C.D. Mitchell Mount Pleasant, Texas 10/16/2010
 
Received my quick ship robe in 3 business days. I am very pleased with the product I received and the exceptional price and fast service. I will be ordering from Mercy Robes again when I have a clergy apparel need. I also will let our ministerial staff of 45 know about your products, service, and great pricing. Blessing Steve and Neetu Bro.(Min.) Darryl Williams Reid Temple AMEC 10/25/2010
 
We recently received the robe that we ordered for our Pastor for Pastor's Appreciation Month 2010 (October) and the robe is beautiful! Our Pastor wore it for the first time this past Sunday and he loves it; we are completely satisifed with the ordering process and delivery, and look forward to ordering again from you in the very near future. Jacqualine Nesmith Indianapolis, IN 10/25/2010
 
Thank You very much for your prompt service, the robe was received before the date scheduled. We will be sure to contact you again for any future robe purchases. Thank you for all your help. THERESA SMYTH PHOENIX, AZ 10/27/2010
 
Special thanks to Steve and Neetu for a job well done. I received my clergy jacket way before the expected time we have discussed before hand and It is beautiful,more than I had expected and it is very classy. Thank You again and cannot wait to order another one. Rev.Theresa Dunham Euclid,Ohio 11/16/2010
 
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Your service is first class as is your product. I am extremely gratefully that the lord led me your website. Thank you. Elder Julius Scott New Jersey 11/20/2010
 
The day of my passing of the pastoral mantle service. I was robed in the robe that was purchased from you. It was and looks amazing. You have a lifetime customer in me and my fellow servants. Pastor K. Leon Draper 12/31/2010
 
I want to take this opportunity to thank you and your company from the bottom of my heart for the EXCELLENT customer service rendered to me. I needed a robe by last Saturday and I spoke with you on the Thursday night before...Thank God, because of your efforts, I got my robe in more than enough time. You were a God send, and I bless God for you. May the spirit of the Lord continue to increase you and your business just as you keep helping and loving the people of God. Thank you. Catherine G. Hall, Miami Gardens, Florida 01/17/2011
 
Steve doing business with you was a pleasure. We look forward to visiting you again for our choir and ministerial staff needs in the future. Once again thank you and we will be in contact soon. First Lady Gwen Watts. Deliverance Tabernacle Praise (Atlanta Georgia) 01/22/2011
Greetings, I received my robe today. I am totally impressed with the workmanship and the delivery time. I will be using soon, and often. Thanks much. Rev Christie .( ONTARIO CANADA) 01/26/2011
 
I just wanted to say THANK YOU. I ordered two robes, for the very first time, last week and received them in the mail on yesterday. I must say that I was 100% pleased with the quality - beautiful! For the price, I was initially nervous. Yet, I can honestly say that I've found the best quality for the best price in ministry attire - especially for women. I am being ordained in March, and this purchase will certainly accompany a very special day. I am also certain that I will be making many more purchases and referring all that I know. Thank you, and God bless! Prophet Joy U Allen 02/08/2011
 
We did receive it. It is beautiful!!!!! :) This gift was given to our pastor for our 8th church anniversary. everyone loved it especially the pastor. There will be more orders to come your way. I have had several people wanting to order a robe for their pastor. Thank you so much for making sure that our order made it here in time for our special occasion today and I look forward to working with you in the future. May God continue to bless you is my prayer. Keshia Young 02/13/2011 (TEXAS)
 
Dear Friends I received my order of a white and a purple clerical shirt last week. I couldn't be happier with the style, price and quality. Keep up the good work. God Bless, Timothy Carr 02/15/2011 (Toledo, Ohio)
Grace and Peace
 
I received my robe and shirt and they fit great!!.....Awesome service and the items were shipped to me on time. BIG SHOUT OUT TO MERCY ROBES!!!!! You guys Keep up the good work, keeping the servants of God in good representation of the God we serve! I know that God will continue to grow your business because you all have been excellent stewards over what he has provided and gifted you to do! Stay encouraged, keep your hands to the plow! -Evangelist Lawrence Hubb, Washington, DC 03/02/2011 Evangelist L. Hubb
With Man it is Impossible, Through God All Things Are Possible
 
I just want to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude! I received my order today and I am very happy with the quality of the robe and the way it fits. The robe looks great and is extremely omfortable. Also, prior to ordering I called and inquired about how to determine what size I needed to order and the representative I spoke to guided me to the perfect fit. I will definitely place another order soon and will refer you to all of my friends! 03/23/2011 : Rev Arthur Joseph Bossier City, La
 
Hello Steve I would like to thank you and your wife for such quick and accurate work on the clergy jacket I ordered. The item arrived ahead of time and fit perfectly. You now have a customer and friend for life. I pray that your work in this part of the ministry is as big a blessing to others as it was to me. THANK YOU . Minister lawrence young Yonkers, New York
 
I received my robes, they are beautiful and made to perfection. Thanks again for a job well done. Mercy Robes have made my shopping for my clergy wear so easy. God bless! 03/24/2011 Pastor Laverne (NewYork)
 
Got the white and gold robe and I love it. The fit is perfect. I cant wait to get the rest of my order. I know I'll love them to. Thanks for your service. 04/14/2011 Pastor Gibson
 
Thank you so much! Just wanted to let you know that I received my of our purchases!!! And my pastor loved his gifts. Thanks again. You will be ordering from you again! Monica C. Gilchrist 04/20/2011 (VIRGINIA)
 
That was really quick. You provide excellent service, I am glad I found your website and will use you for many years to come. Dr. Louis R. Jones Shady Grove Baptist Church of Mulga AL 06/23/2011
 
Thank you for your prompt and courteous service, my shirt arrived in time for my service. This was very much appreciated and I will certainly recommend your company to others. Martha Singleton Palatka, Florida 06/21/2011
 
Hello Steve, Good afternoon and Greetings on Jesus Christ! This is Bryan from Ottawa, Canada a repeat customer stating my thanks on your professionalism and service to so many of us at the convention. You are such a blessing and we appreciate your service. Many blessings, Pastor Bryan Williams. 07/18/2011
 
Thank you for my robe style BMW160 fits great and as usual very happy with the time it took to. Receive it. As I forstated u have a customer for life Minister Lawrence Young Jr. 08/07/2011
 
Hi Steve, I received my robe on yesterday LR142 (WHITE/PURPLE), and I absolutely LOVE it! I searched the web for a week looking for quality robes at an affordable price, and just when I was about to give up I found Mercy Robes. The detail in the design is gorgeous, and the fabric is durable which makes a difference when you minister as much as I do! I have been ministering the Word of God for a few years now and this is my first robe. I am pleased to say that I will continue to do business with Mercy Robes and refer anyone I know in ministry to Mercy. Again, THANK YOU Steve for providing such beautiful quality clergy attire! I pray your continued success in this area of business! God Bless! Evangelist N.Redditt, Louisiana 08/25
 
(NEXT DAY AIR DELIVERY TESTIMONIAL)
Thank you Steve! The shirts came five minutes ago. Before I rush out the door, I just had to stop and say thank you! May God continue to prosper all that your hands do for the Kingdom. Sincerely, Evangelist Pam Gay 09/15/2011
 
Hello Steve, I just wanted you to know I received my order and the product was of excellent quality, far exceeded my expectations!! Thanks again for all your help.
 
Eld. Tory Burton Ship of Praise Church Houston, Tx. 09/30/2011
Thank you again Mercy Robes for your speedy fulfillment of my order. Sincerely yours in Christ, Christina Lawrence Oct 3, 2011
Greetings Steve The cassock arrived today. I must say I am very impressed by the finish and the cloth – I will be recommending them to my brother priests and bishop and will get back shortly with a bulk order. Many thanks for your service. Archbishop Ronald Langham Metropolitan Archbishop Archdiocese of The Southern Cross Australia Email: bishop@eccaustralia.org Http://www.eccaustralia.org ( November 2011)
Received my robes today. Thanks a lot. Good fit. Rev. Eason 12/20/2011
 
Hello Steve & Neetu
I was pleased to speak with you this week. I received my robe the very next day after ordering. I very skeptical when I saw the cost (as we know you get what you pay for) The fit was perfect and the quality was great. I will definitely order additional vestments and recommend you to my ministerial staff. I look forward to doing business with you. Elder Ruby Washington Stone Mountain GA    12/13/2011
Dear Steve:   The robe that I ordered from you absolutely exceeded my expectations. You took my measurements by phone and produced a perfect fit.  I am very pleased with the quality of your work and the speed at which it arrived. Will definitely order from you again and will recommend Mercy Robes to my fellow laborers in the Gospel. Sincerely, Minister Bobby C. Malone New Covenant Ministries House of Hope Leakesville, MS 12/22/2011
 
Steve, My name is Robin Caldwell, I received my robe today and I love it!!! It is a perfect fit and the robe is beautiful.Thank you and Mercy Robes for such an awesome gift to be used for the Glory of God. 01/08/2011
Thank you so very much Mr. Steve; I appreciate you and all you and your wife do. You all have great customer service and I thank you so very much.God bless and keep you both, In Jesus' name Pastor Cathi G. Hall. (MIAMI, FLORIDA) 02/08/2012
Hello Steve, This comes as a thank you for services rendered. My recent order arrived on Tuesday, I must say it was more than I expected. It fit perfectly. Keep up the good work, I would recommend your services to others. Enjoying, M. Bailey  03/15/2012
 
I just recieved my Clergy Jacket on yesterday and it fit perfect.The tailoring on the jacket is of quality.I am very pleased with my order and will be making an order for my wife soon.Keep up the good work.And another thing, no one can beat your prices.I will spread the word!!!  Pastor D.J.Brown,Choice Harvest Church   03/22/2011
 
I received the shirts I ordered today and I am very please with how quickly they arrived, with the quality of the shirts and with the excellent price.  I have already told several of my pastor friends about your company. (The Rev)Scott Hoogerhyde  03/23/2011
Hello,  received my order of cassocks and band cintures today.  They both fit well.  Thank you for the prompt service from order to shipping will certainly be a returning customer in the near future. Thanks. Bishop Alston 4/3/12
 
Greetings and peace be unto you Steve. I received the package containing my roman collar, and thank you very much for the tie tack and cuff links. Thank you my friend! I will say now that you have my business for all my clergy needs. You have some great prices compared to the others out there! I am looking forward to continued business with you and Mercy Robes.
In His Service,
Mark Apostle Young
Indianapolis IN 05/05/12
This makes the second time that I've ordered from your company and both orders have been absolutely perfect!!! I don't know how you all do it but I will sure to continually come to you with my future needs!
Eld. Tory Burton The Ship of Praise Church Houston, Tx. 05/09/12
 
 
Hi Steve,
Just a note to let you know Ms. Davis received the robe today, and she states that it is just simply AWESOME!
Thank you so very much, and I know you will be hearing from our pastor to order more robes fro your company. Also know that I have spread the word about Mercy Robes to my clergy friends here in my town and my friend in New Orleans, Louisiana, and I am waiting to receive my Mercy Robe catalog.
Thank you again, and may the blessings of the Lord be with you and your company always.
Blessings,
Ella Townsend
Temple Texas 05/15/2012
Good morning Steve,
Just a note to let you know your robe was a grand hit at our pastor's anniversary service on Sunday! It is just beautiful! The pastor was so excited, when she saw the robes unveiled all she could do was cry. Thank you again for such a beautiful robe and such a fine product and service. May God bless you and your company.
I did receive my catalog, and I would like to know if the skirt in the ladies clergy Jacket and skirt style LC 001 comes in a long length skirt style, or if it can be ordered in a long length skirt style?
Blessings,
ella townsend 06/1/2012
Thank you very much Mrs. Neetu...I received my royal blue clergy shirt and I love it. What a great quality and fit! I am so excited. I will refer more people to you ....Thank you once again.
-Quentin Gunter 07/19/2012
Goodmorning:
Thank you for the orders I've received to date.  We have been very happy with the orders we have received. Thank you, Vickie Armstrong
08/17/2012
Steve /Neetu , Thank you so much.  I can't wait until my order gets here.  I have passed your company name and website on to some other COGIC Pastors in the area.  I will be making another order soon.
Again Thank,
Jeffrey    08/22/2012
Hallelujah!!!!!! Thanks. You guys are great! Trust and believe you have my business and I will spread the word to others!
Derek  08/27/2012
Thank you!  was very pleased.
PRISCILLA CASAMAYOR
On Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 12:38 AM
Thanks Mr. Steve, I appreciate you getting it to me on time; I was in a tight spot to find a robe like this. Have a Blessed Day, Bernard  09/25/2012
Thanks so much. I love your robes. This is my 3rd one this year.
Rev. Erika D. Crawford 10/10/2012
Thanks Steve  for your pleasantness and help!
Tony Fields
10/102011
Thanks for prompt delivery , looking forward to doing more business with you. God bless
Rev Chris Udeinya  11/2/2012
 
My new white/red robe arrived today and I am quite pleased. As I said I love your quality and I will be purchasing another robe in the future.
Thankyou for your attention to my concerns and your prompt and curteous response.
May your year be blessed . Your family be well and prosper as your soul prospers and may your business continue to grow and doors of opportunity be opened.
Your Sister always, in His Service,
Reverend Sainthrea-Marie Robinson 01/04/2013
 
This is bishop mccalla just wanted to let you know my minister love there robes , thanks again . "Team Work Makes The Dream Work " Bishop W.J. McCalla (ATLANTA GA) 01/21/2013
 
 
My robe arrived in the mail today. I am totally satisfied with this one. It fits great. Thank you so much!! I will be placing another order soon.
- Zena Mitchell 03/14/2013
 
Thank you thank you thank you the robe was beautiful my Bishop loved it and the garment bag was perfect. will have another order for you next week be blessed love Co.Pastor Janice Burgess Davis. 03/15/2013
 
 
Good Morning Steve & Neetu,
 
It was a blessing to visit Mery Robes.  You all took such great  care of my friend Edwina and I. I was so pleased with our visit that I told our AME Board of Examiners ministers class and made copies of your business card and gave to each of them. All of them need robes just as we did. So you should be hearing from them real soon. I look forward to getting another robe soon. Keep up the awesome service!!! Peace & Blessings, Denise Van Dorn 03/18/2013
Dear Steve:
Thank you very much. I received my shirt order and everything was great. The shirts are just what I order, they are of excellent quality, and they fit me very well. Also, I got my order when it was promised. This was the first time I ordered, but I can assure you that it will not be my last. Thank you for making me a satisfied customer. I will make sure I refer all of my friends and associates to Mercy Robes. 03/25/2013
 
 
Dear Steve/' Neetu,
 
I received my order today from my friends out of Miami. Thank thank thank you ... it is beautiful made with love, care and pride.
 
I will for sure order again with you.
 
God bless yoiu and warm regards,
 
Erwin Hogers 03/27/2013
 
Thank you so much for your assistance in sending my robe. I received it today and was so pleased! It fits perfect. Have a blessed Easter!
Sincerely, Rev. Sanada A. McFall 03/28/2013
I received my Order and all is good
Thank you so much for your wonder service!
Peace and Blessings! Shanae 04/09/2013
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you for such promptness and excellent customer service.
I will certainly refer other's to your business.
Be Blessed,
Brenda Johnson 04/09/2013
 
 
Thank you for my pink shirt.  I appreciate the quick response once addressed.  It looks very nice and a nicer material appropriate for my daily use.  . Bless   Pamela Strakeljahn 04/11/2013
Hello! We received the stole and are really happy with it. Thank you!
Deborah Winn 04/29/2013
I wanted to inform you I received my shipment today and all is well. Thank you for your support and resolution. I look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Have a great day!
Jeffery Jackson (APO ADDRESS GERMANY) 05/23/2012
 
recieved the robe today and it is lovely and fits perfectly. Thank you for your fine service.
Becky 05/228/2013
 
God Bless You, I was just sending an email notifying you all that I have received my robe today and it is beautiful and it's a perfect fit. I thank God or being recommended to you all. And I will recommend as many people as possible to this fine, elegant, and affordable institution called Mercy Robes. May God continue to  bless you as you bless others with your beautiful merchandise! Thanks again and May heaven smile upon you! Yours In Christ, Reverend Keith Howell, Youth Pastor khowell49@yahoo.com 05/29/2013
 
Greetings Steve/Neetu, I did receive the robe and I thank you and Anthony.

God Bless Elody 06/10/2013

 

 

Greetings & Blessings! My name is Dr. Y. Shanks, Founder/CEO of Solid Rock House of Rhema Church, located in Port Saint Lucie Florida. However, I am elated that I came across your website while I was typing in another site, nothing but the favor of God! I say that to say this, I have purchased two beautiful quality Robes from your establishment; either myself or staff have encountered on both occasions, Mr. Steve, whom in our opinion is a dedicated Man of God. Secondly, he is a hard worker who will "NOT" leave you with false hope concerning quality and shipment confirmation. In addition, Mr.Steve has excellent Personal Relation Skills that are certainly needed in any business; yet rarely received. Furthermore, I advised Mr.Steve upon me selecting my Robe, I was redirected to another website totally unrelated to "Mercy Robes." Mr. Steve immediately asked me what was the the number of the Robe wherefore he can take the necessary measures to ensure that "Mercy Robes Clientele" will not be mislead into buying Robes that are NOT of quality and that are NOT of "Mercy Robes."

 

In Summation, Mr. Wheeler is a Keeper of Mercy Robes and he is certainly My Brothers' Keeper! May the God Shepherd continue to Bless your Clothing Stores, yes I wrote correctly STORES because GOD is about to enlarge "Mercy Robes Territory." Please add this email to Mr. Wheeler Employee File or if you require a formal letter, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at my personal email..  God Bless Mr. Steve & Lady Neetu reunion that no man can asunder in Jesus name I speak before the Throne of God.

Godly Love, Apostle, Dr. Shanks~ "Embracing My New Life." SRHR Church, Incorporated  06/10/2013

 

I would like to say thanks I received my beautiful robe today I love it and i sure recommend you all in the future one happy person blessing to you all‏
Retha Moore  09/08/2013
 
Steve, The Merchandise has been delivered, thanks for all the help. God Bless You Pstor John B. Kitonga .  Kenya ,Africa 10/02/2013
 
I  wanted to convey to you that I am very satisfied with your product. My robe was exceptional and agin thanks for all you do.
In His Service
Elder K.S. Green, Sr. 10/3/2013
Philippians 4:19
 
Hello Mercy Robes.  Thank you for the womens clergy shirts.  They are beautiful! I am very pleased and will be ordering more in the future. Bishop McGee 10/18/2013
Thank you Anthony & Steve for your help on the phone and speedy response. I was having a hard day and you both made it better. Karen 10/29/2013
 
Thank you! Robe fits well and is very nice indeed.
RITA LOVE 10/31/2013
 
Thank you for the prompt shipment. My order arrived as you promised it would the next day. You all have the absolute best customer service and I will be more than glad to do business with you in the future as well as let others know to order through you as well. Much appreciation!
Bishop Carlos J. Lennon
Holy Living Christian Center, Sr. Pastor  12/02/2013
 
 
Greetings Mercy Robes,
I want to let you know that your robes are beautiful.Received the shippment on time.
Carol Aldridge 12/26/2013

 

 
Thank you! Love the robe btw- very nice.
Blessings,
Pam 12/26/2013
 
 
I received the preaching bands today. They are wonderful. I am so pleased. I will tell my Presbyterian friends about Mercy Robes! Jim Butler Tue 1/07/14 10:08 AM
I just wanted to take a moment to tell you how much I appreciate your patience with me during the ordering process. I had a custom preaching jacket ordered and was unsure of how to make the needed measurements but you walked me through the process with patience and kindness. I appreciate you guys and I will definitely be back in the future...Oh and the jacket is AMAZING
Thank You and God Bless,
 
Eld. Edward N. Cabs
Youth Pastor Zion Temple Church JAN 09/2014
I want to thank you for my beautiful robe #LR2020 the delivery was quick and I truly appreciate that.

Blessings,

Carol Manson Aldridge 01/10/2014

 

 

just wanted to send a quick note of thanks and blessings! Your willingness to accommodate my request along with the professionalism. I did not want another day to pass without me expressing my gratitude for the level of service your company provided.

May God continue to bless your organization and all those that play a part in operating in such a spirit of excellence!
Many Blessings,
Free Day Ministries 01/14/2014
Thanks for all that you do Steve @ MERCY ROBES  to make this a pleasant experience. I am glad that I have found a place that can meet my needs in a timely/professional manner. And can understand my meticulous ways. I thank God for this corporations style.
WELLS NENA 01/17/2014
 
RECEIVED PACKAGE TODAY AND WAS SO GRATEFUL because of the speaking engagement date that was moved up earlier. you guys are great and each item I received was of a better quality than expected for the price I paid, GOD BE BLESSED.
 
Theresa Thomas 01/20/2014
 
Hi Anthony @ Mercy Robes The service you delivered today to assist me with placing my order was awesome!
Sharron Barnes  01/24/2014

 

 

 
Thank you so much. Great Customer Service.  my husband likes the robes. He said this may be his robe place :)  Alphonzo Austin  03/03/2014
 
 
From: PENDELTON M (pendeltonm@sbcglobal.net)
Sent: Thu 3/06/14 8:48 AM
To: mercy robes (mercyrobes@hotmail.com)
I received my robe yesterday. It is beautiful! Thank you so much for your help in my selection. I will definitely refer your company to my friends and colleagues.
Monroe
 
 

Thank you for my order, I love my robe. It's the perfect fit. I will return again.

From: Laytonya Waller
  Thu 3/13/14 3:07 PM
To: Mercy Robes (mercyrobes@hotmail.com)

 

Hey Neetu,

Good Morning. They came to deliver Tuesday and I wasn’t home. They did send me an e-mail with the tracking number and I called them. I went to pick it up but it wasn’t the right Fedex store (my package was at Ottawa instead of Gatineau).  So it’s all good, I will go to pick up today. Thanks for everything, for your excellent customer service.

Pastor Jean-Claude M. CANADA. 03/20/2014

Mercy robes, Just a note to let you know that I have received my package and I thank you very much everything is prefect I thank you again and God bless you keep up the good work.

Rev J. Banks 04/03/2014

 

Just a note to say thank you for our robes arriving today. They are beautiful. This is the 3rd item we have purchased from you and they all have been beautiful. The quality of your material is outstanding, especially for the price. I have purchase other robes and paid much more and yours look better.

I will be telling everyone in Pittsburgh to order from you.

Thanks you so much for my order! I received it very promptly and i'm satisfied and look forward to doing business with you again! Make Everyday a great day! FRED DOTSON 07/18/2014

God Bless

Pastor & Rev. Pugh 04/04/2013

I recently purchased some items from your company and I am very impressed. The items were excellent and arrived on time. I will surely recommend you to other members of the clergy, and I personally will continue to purchase from you.

Thanks for operating with excellence, blessings and best wishes.

Yours Sincerely,

+Bishop Samuel Fuah 04/30/2014

Steve

Just to inform you we have received our order

An are very pleased with the product.

We look forward to future endeavours

Yours

BRENFORD MORGAN United Kingdom

Good morning, Received my robe this morning and it is what I expected, beautiful.

Thank you     05/19/2014  (RITA LOVE) FLORIDA

 

Mercy Robes
Good evening.  God bless you for all that you do in ministry. Thank you for fill this order for me.  My package arrived promptly today. I have been extremely pleased with my robes and other products that I have purchased from you. I will be ordering some more items from you shortly.
Thanks again
Minister Richard Grace   09/30/2014
 
 
From: Ted Kijeski
  Fri 10/24/14  
   
Just  wanted to let you know, that order I placed a couple of weeks ago arrived in two days' time, so I was very pleased. And it looks and feels great! TK
Hi steve
 
I have received the package
I Love the robe very pleased.
Such excellence.
GBU
Apostle H (UNITED KINGDOM) 10/01/2014
I just received the order# 10674 and thank you very much! I love the texture of the fabric and it fits perfect. I will be ordering more soon. Thank you!!!
Karen Hernandez
10/01/2014
 
 
We received the banded cincture. We are very pleased with the product. Thank you for the timely manner in handling this order.
Pastor Carolyn Fernandez  12/03/2014

THANK YOU FOR THE ROBE. I WORE IT THIS SUNDAY AND RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN.

TINA 12/09/2014

Hello my order has arrived and I am well pleased thanks for much for
everything and Happy New Year.

Prophetess Laura Bowlso 01/09/2015

I received my order today! WOW
Thanks for the great service. I will be ordering again soon.
Sincerely,
Edna Sue McKee
12/15/2015

 

 

 
Comment: I am very pleased with the quality and fast shipment of my order. Everything that I've order came all together in one shipment without delay and with anything back ordered. Very pleased with the service, pricing and quality. I will definitely order my robes and other clergy garments from Mercy Robes. Pastor Melvin Fleming : 01/27/2016

I demand excellence in purchasing my items that I received from you. They are Great. We've been trying to build a relationship with you and we strive to support you as well. Elder J & J Duncan 02/08/2016

Dear Neetu and Steve

This is just a quick note to say thank you so much for your excellent service. It was my first time ordering from you, and it was such a pleasant and easy process. I received the goods very quickly and everything is beautiful and in very good condition. I expect to be using them in full in the second week of May, we will send you a picture. And thanks also for for the complimentary catalogue - you both are a handsome and beautiful couple. I do not usually come to Georgia very often, but if I do, I will remember to make an appointment and come to visit you.

Take care & thanks again,

Rev. Dennis Symonds Town of St. George, Bermuda 03/11/2016

To: mercy robes Rev Kathleen Williams Hi ms neetu. I just wanted to say thank u so much for your help my pastor heard the tone of your voice when i was talking to u she liked the fact that u were very patient i noticed that also i got the robe yesterday awesome quality beautiful robe thanks again for your help.

CT MURD (SOUTH CAROLINA) DATE : 03/20/2016 The replacement shirt has arrived and I have tried it on and I am honestly amazed. It is better than I thought an absolute master piece. I am sending the other shirt in the mail this week in the package you sent me. I have shown my catalog book to a church member of mine that's thinking of buying a robe for my Apostle at my church. Thank you so much for everything, I will definitely be buying more shirts and when I'm ordained I will get a robe. You have a new customer. I pray God blesses you all and what you do. Thank you

03/25/2016 Bishop Jimmy Tyson

Good Afternoon: I am writing to inform you that I did receive my shirt along with the soft collar today. I would like to thank you, and I have recommended your company to several of my friends. God Bless .

Greetings! Just wanted to share how much we like the fine quality and workmanship of the robe jackets we have ordered from you this year. And thank you for fulfilling our request for a few extra buttons. We really appreciate Mercy Robes! Sincerely, Roberta Hilton and Pastor Lee A. Everett, Jr.

IT'S A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU GUYS, THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE CARL BAKER 04/08/2016

Greetings! Just wanted to share how much we like the fine quality and workmanship of the robe jackets we have ordered from you this year. And thank you for fulfilling our request for a few extra buttons. We really appreciate Mercy Robes! Sincerely, Roberta Hilton and Pastor Lee A. Everett, Jr

NAME Roberta Hilton

Ebay Customer New message from: poppajazz (670Purple Star) Thank for being so professional... Looking forward to wearing this gorgeous shirt for future services.. 04/14/2016

Comment: I want to thank you so much! The robe arrived in two days as opposed to the 7-10 shipping days. When I got it, I was floored at how beautiful it was and the fit was perfect! I wore it to a worship service the very same night that it arrived and everyone wanted to know where I got it from. Again, I thank you guys so much for a beautiful and quality made robe. I will be ordering another one really soon. Rev. Bridget Mitchell

04/16/2016

I must join the rest of your satisfied customers in saying that I am pleased with my purchase and the entire purchase experience . My jacket arrive today as promised and the workmanship and quality of fabric appears to be first rate. Thank you for taking the stress out of what could have been stressful. God is definitely all over your business!

REV CUDJER 04/21/2016

Hello Mercy Robes, Thank you so much for your kind generosity of the miter, it was a total shock and since words can never suffice in an email land mail is on the way further cementing our relationship. May the blessing remain with you all & thanks, thanks Ever faithful Hartley, Patriarch IV-ACW 05/12/2016

Mercy Robes EBAY Customer 05/23/2016 Good afternoon! I just wanted to let you know the two Vestment Stoles arrived in fine shape - they are very nice! I have posted Positive Feedback for you. Thank you for the excellent service, quick delivery, etc. - it is all greatly appreciated! I like them so much that I placed an order for another red/white this morning to use as a gift and I'm sure the recipient will love it as well! Thank you again for everything!' Sincerely, Jim Neely

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

My husband and I LOVE our new shirts and the prompt delivery!!! We are very pleased!! Be Blessed! Ray & Erika 05/23/2016

just wanted to tell you how pleased my spouse is with your shirts. I have been frustrated with the pricing of other companys for a while, but the one time I tried a different manufacturer my spouse was displeased with the sizing (not the starch finish, but the actual size). I was a little apprehensive to try a different manufacturer again, but he loves your shirts and I will be sure to get more in the future. He particularly likes the sizing finish that they have (this time I do mean the starch finish).

Lord be with you, Val McCord 06/13/2016

Hi,My Name Is Elder Donna Knox, I Just Want To Say Thanks To Mr. Steve and Mercy Robes Team , Here's A Few Words of Commending You All On A Job Well Done......Thanks With Help Me With My Robe, for the College of Elders At Greater St. STEPHENS CONFERENCE 2016, What Had Tooken Place On "July 29 of This Year.....For I Just Wanted To Say Hats Off To All of You,For Mr. Steve and Yall Had My Robe Fitting To A Tee,Exactly and Just Right..........For You All Had Made My Day,for I Was A Very Happy and Shinning Elder That Day,For I Appreciate You All.....Thanks From Being Their To Assist Me,In Such an Esstravagate Event,for I Will Keep You All In Mind and In Recommendation. .....May God Continue To Bless You All,and Prosper You All, In Your Businesses "In Jesus Name, Amen. ....Love Elder Donna Knox♡♡♡♡♡♡Thanks....... 08/29/2016

Good morning,

I just wanted to say thank you so much for helping to making my Pastor's special day great. He instantly fell in love with both jackets and it's all thanks to you. I will be in contact soon to place another order.  Sincerely, Carl Hayes Executive Assistant Ace Entertainment Ltd Atlanta, Georgia 01/31/2017

Hi Steve I wanted you to know I got the items and everything is okay and so nice. Thank you so much and I will order again soon. From: henrico asamoah February 9 2017, 10:05 am

Thank you I received my Bishop ring this morning by UPS and may I tell you it is one gorgeous ring !!! * Thank you so much !!! 02/09/2017 Bishop Mark A. Marcelle, Sr.

Good Morning,

I would like to first start off by saying thank you for your great service and your attention to your customers. On Mon, Jan 30, 2017 at 12:17 PM, wrote: Dear Mr MARCUS YOUNG

Everything arrived in good order. Thank you for such great service. Tony Vrame

02/22/2017

06 Apr 2017, 01:30 AM

Greetings, I have been pleased with my past orders and found your robes to be of high quality. I look forward to receiving this new robe and am confident it will not dissapoint. Blessings, Min. Hill

I've received my robe. I can't thank you enough

Date : 04/07/2017 STEPHEN ALLEN

Thanks. Today I received the suit. It is nice! Please let Derrick and Valarie know that I appreciated their help. I will definitely recommend Mercy Robes as a valued source for all of their clergy needs.

Thanks again,

Monroe

Date 05/12/2017

Received my Robe today and I love it!!!!! thanks for everything.. Again, thank you so much and I look forward to doing business with you in the future.

PASTOR :Derrick G. Wilkerson - "For the battle is not yours but Gods."

Date 05/31/2017

Received both of my shirts yesterday and I wish to say THANK YOU and will be ordering from you again.

Rev Jimmy Bagwell

06/03/2017

Dear Steve,

We felt that we had to respond to you in more depth as to the excellent customer service which you gave to us in regards to our order. From the start of our conversation with you, you guaranteed that we would get the robes for the time we required, and you were true to your word, even when hurdles were encountered you never ceased until you were sure that we would have our robes, your service to Shiloh Worship was second to none, we would have no trouble in giving a testimonial about the efficient service that Mercy Robes has provide, with you leading them. The Robes are quite magnificent and really do surpass anything we expected. Their workmanship is of a very high standard. We would have now problems in recommending Mercy Robes if asked to do so, for its efficient and caring service. The fact that we are not in the US the communication was exceptional, we were assured that you was dealing with things to the best of your ability, and treated us as if we were your only customers which was very reassuring for us, your customer service was exemplary, of a very high standard. Once again we at Shiloh Worship Centre wish to Convey our sincere thanks for all you did, to you and Mercy Robes for being true to your word.

God Bless Regards SHILOH WORSHIP CENTER ( UNITED KINGDOM) Rev Patricia

Steve, HALLELUJAH you are a Man of your word. I received my order this morning. Thank you and blessed weekend

Monica Covenant Christian Bookstore

My robe arrived on 6/27/17. Thank you for the speedy dellivery Mildred J. Murdock 443-690-4548

Items delivered in good conditions. Thank you. Bishop-Elect Ola David

UNITED KINGDOM

Good morning I am grateful for the opportunity to shop with your company. My robe is beautiful & beyond my expectations. Continue to bless & dress Gods people & He will continue to bless you. Have a great year until next time.

ANGELA THOMAS 07/25/2017

Thank you so much for such quick service on shipping my order. The robe and the stole were beautiful. The level of customer service that you offer is truly exemplary. Please know that the quality of the products and the level of service is greatly appreciated.

Thank you Rev Denise 08/11/2017